Ian’s Interpretation of “Santa Baby”

My son Ian’s interpretation of the Christmas Song..Santa Baby. His comments are in “quotes”.

Santa Baby, Just sip a sable under the tree..for me “no thanks”.
Been an awfully good girl…”no you haven’t”.
Santa …hurry down the chimney tonight.
Santa Baby…a 54 Convertible…”a Yellow Camero would be better”
….blah, blah, blah….

Think of all the fun I’ve missed…”like when I’m doing homework”…..think of all the fellas that I haven’t missed…..this year I could be just as good…if you check off my Christmas List…”he never gets me what I want”…
I want a yacht and that’s really not a lot….
Santa Baby hurry down the chimney tonight…
Santa Baby, sign your x on the line…Santa Cutey and hurry down the chimney tonight….

Come and trim my Christmas tree with some decorations bought from
I believe in you…let’s see if you believe in me…”I don’t believe in you”
Santa Baby, forgot to mention one little thing..A ring…I don’t mean on the phone…”no way, too expensive”.

“I’m not a baby”.
“Get Married”.

I can not control my laughing. Out of the mouths of babes!!!!

